Home » Announcements » Pump Up Your Book Live July Authors Chat Party!

Pump Up Your Book Live July Authors Chat Party!

Categories

Archives



Pump Up Your Book will be hosting the July 2011 Authors on Tour at a chat/book giveaway party on Friday July 29, 2011 starting at 8 p.m. eastern (7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific) and ending at 10:30 p.m. (eastern time). Tell your book friends that not only will this give them an opportunity to chat with their favorite authors there will be a huge giveaway at the end of the chat!

Click here to find out more details!  Party party party!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Who We Are

Thanks for visiting Beyond the Books! Beyond the Books is a mufti-genred book blog that is syndicated into such publications as USA Today, Forbes, Chicago Times and many others. Our blog posts are picked up by journalists and reporters looking for content for their publications. Beyond the Books is one of Pump Up Your Book's in house blogs and hosts authors touring with us; however we are open to hosting other authors here as well. Click on the "Author Interviews" tab in the top navigation bar to find out how you can send us an interview. Click on the "Guest Bloggers" tab in the top navigation bar to find out how you can write a guest blog for us. You are welcome to email Dorothy Thompson at thewriterslife (at) gmail.com with any questions. Beyond the Books is strictly a book blog and is not hosting product reviews. Book reviews are on hiatus until further notice.

We support Indie Authors!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

%d bloggers like this: